support@bluetogold.com

or use our live chat

888-579-7796

Customer Service

Upcoming Training Events

Please use the filter tool below to search for Event or Course.

Filters

 

Event Type
Medina County Sheriff’s Office Training Facility/Akron University Medina Campus
07/23/2024

 – 

07/24/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Traffic Stops
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

The Woodlands, Texas (CLOSED Training)

The Woodlands Emergency Training Center
08/01/2024

 – 

08/02/2024
Denton PD Training Room
08/06/2024

 – 

08/07/2024

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Interview and interrogation case law
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Albuquerque, New Mexico (CLOSED Training)

Albuquerque Police Academy
08/12/2024

 – 

08/12/2024

Bulletproof Report Writing
Monday, August 12, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Newport Beach Police Department
08/13/2024

 – 

08/15/2024

Emerging Legal Trends
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Report Writing
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Real World De-Escalation
Thursday, August 15, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Duty to Intervene
Thursday, August 15, 2024 | Time: 1:30 PM – 5:00 PM

Hamilton Township Police Department | Training Room
08/20/2024

 – 

08/22/2024

Mastering Search & Seizure
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Criminal Investigations
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Interview & Interrogation Case Law
Thursday, August 22, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Pierre, South Dakota (CLOSED Training)

South Dakota Law Enforcement Training Academy
08/20/2024

 – 

08/22/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Traffic Stops
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Criminal Investigation
Thursday, August 22, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Saint Albans Police Department
08/27/2024

 – 

08/29/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Traffic Stops
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Report Writing
Thursday, August 29, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Irving Archives & Museum
09/10/2024

 – 

09/11/2024

Bulletproof Report Writing
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Bulletproof Courtroom Testimony
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

City of Oak Creek PD training room
09/17/2024

 – 

09/19/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Traffic Stops
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Real World De-Escalation
Thursday, September 19, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Duty to Intervene
Thursday, September 19, 2024 | Time: 1:30 PM – 5:00 PM

McKinney, Texas (CLOSED Training)

Collin County Courthouse
09/26/2024

 – 

09/27/2024
Sharonville Fire Department | HQ Station 86
11/05/2024

 – 

11/07/2024

Advanced Search & Seizure
Tuesday, November 5, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Advanced Traffic Stops
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM |

Bulletproof Report Writing
Thursday, November 7, 2024 | Time: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Subscribe to Updates